High Society Toggle

High Society CD

High Society

Musician Credits

Dick Ramberg: Piano, Clarinet, Vocal
Russ Peterson: Trumpet, Trombone, Bass, Flute, Clarinet, Sax, Vocal
Tom Andrews: Drums, Clarinet
Steve Pikal: Bass, Vocal, Trombone
Jim ten Bensel: Trombone, Cornet, Vocal
Dick Petersen: Banjo, Guitar, Vocal, Leader


CD Content

  • High Society
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Avalon
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  • Lassus Trombone
  • I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • Stranger On The Shore
  • Lady Of Spain
  • Big Band Medley:
    • Mood Indigo
    • String Of Pearls
    • I’ll Never Smile Again
    • Take The A Train
    • Dream
    • April In Paris
  • Old Man River
  • Lulu’s Back In Town
  • Slow Boat To China
  • That’s A Plenty
  • Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans

Download our CD order form in pdf format.

Click Here

Please Note: To read documents in the pdf format requires the Adobe Reader. To install the Reader on your computer, click on the link below and follow instructions.

Adobe Reader