Celebration Toggle

Celebration CD


Musician Credits

Dick Ramberg: Piano, Clarinet
Russ Peterson: Trumpet, Trombone, Clarinet, Sax, Bass, Vocals
Tom Andrews: Drums, Clarinet
Jim ten Bensel: Trombone, Cornet, Vocals
Steve Pikal: Sring Bass, Trombone, Piano
Dick Petersen: Leader, Banjo, Guitar


CD Content

  • River Boat Shuffle
  • A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • Exactly Like You
  • Nobody’s Sweetheart Now
  • When You Wish Upon A Star
  • Running Wild
  • Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland
  • Milenberg Joys
  • Big Noise From Winnetka
  • Sweet Gypsy Rose
  • South Rampart Street Parade
  • Big Band Medley:
    • Moonlight Serenade
    • In The Mood
    • Getting Sentimental Over You
    • Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
    • Sentimental Journey
    • Sing, Sing, Sing
    • Stardust
    • Woodchopper’s Ball
    • April In Paris

Download our CD order form in pdf format.

Click Here

Please Note: To read documents in the pdf format requires the Adobe Reader. To install the Reader on your computer, click on the link below and follow instructions.

Adobe Reader